Episode 15: Merry Christmas!!

Hello and Merry Christmas to you! I don’t really have show notes today, but I did want to post the winners of the final December Giveaways segment. That’s right… winners! Plural! SURPRISE… I had two gifts this week 🙂 Congratulations to:

Vivian (medras)!

and

Sally (Grammybug)!

You have each won a project bag made with all kinds of love (and a teeny bit of blood) by yours truly, as well as some adorable Christmas-themed soaps from The Soap Drawer and some maple candies from Island Maple (I said Honibe on the podcast, but that is another branch of the same company I believe). I really hope you enjoy your gifts!

Be sure to check out the You Tube channel on Christmas Eve. I will be posting a little bonus video.

Happy crafting, Happy holidays, and I will talk to you again very soon!

Moira

One comment

  1. Loved your Christmas memories. Great job on the project bags! I’m sure the winners will be thrilled. I know I would be.

    Like

Leave a Reply

