Episode 20: 200 Members!

Welcome! Thanks for joining me today! Thank you to all of you who have posted or written to me in the last couple of weeks. I am starting to feel better, but have been very up and down. Your thoughtfulness means a lot. I am behind on returning messages, but you will hear from me soon 🙂

WIPs:

Downton Abbey MKAL 2015 by Kristen Ashbaugh-Helmreich in a Lorna’s Laces Solemate kit from Jimmy Beans Wool in Edith’s Secret and Grand Street Ink.

Giveaway:

200 Member:

First, I need to say a huge THANK YOU to everyone who has viewed the podcast, commented on YouTube or the Ravelry group, or participated in any way! I really appreciate the support and am thankful for each and every one of you! Now, for the prizes! Congratulations to…

James! (dancinggeek)

You’ve won a pattern from Ravelry up to $10 CAD. Send me a PM with the pattern you have chosen and I will gift it to you!

Susan (suezqknits)

You have won a skein of Malabrigo Chunky in the Verde Esperanza colourway. PM or Email me your mailing address and I will get it out to you!

Lisa (jamlknitter)

You have won a PEI-themed stationary set. PM or Email me your mailing address and I will send them along.

Craft-Along for Chronic Givers:

We have a beautiful prize donated by Christy (RJsMom) Here are the links to The Straw Family Farm, RJs QTs, and their Etsy shop.

Keep going with your projecets! We will finish up on Saturday February 14th. A little Valentine’s day love for yourself! So you have just under two weeks to submit any other hand-crafted items that you are making just for you. I will close the thread earlyl in the morning on Sunday, February 15th  and I’ll do the drawing when I record that night. Which leads me to a…

General Announcement:

I am going to temporarily move to a two-week recording schedule, probably just for the next two recordings, and after that we’ll see. I want to use the time to get my feet back under me knitting-wise and actually have some stuff to show you guys!

Thanks again for your participation and encouragement!

Talk to you soon!

Moira

Leave a Reply

