Episode 21: Catching Up

Hello!! I’m back, and so excited to be recording again. Thank you all SO much for the messages you sent while I was taking a break this year. I really appreciate your support and kindness.

This is a rather muddled episode, I was really just trying to get back into the swing of things. I have so much more to tell you, so hopefully future episodes will be a little less unorganized.

Misc. Mentions

Cricket Cove

Algonquin Resort

Knit East – Are you going?? You should go!

WIPs

My Project Page on Ravelry by Pattern Book Info on RavelryProduct Page in Forest Heather

My Project on Ravelry by Pattern Page on Ravelry – Various 100% wool yarns (they’re listed in my project notes)

My Project Page on Ravelry by Pattern Page on RavelryProduct Pagein Deep Tropical Sea. I used the Very Pink Knits tutorial.

Other

This is what I meant by a Taggie Blanket

Also, I completely forgot to add pictures of the insane snow! Sorry, maybe next time!

One comment

  1. Congratulations on your big news! And welcome back. You’ve been missed but I never gave up on you. ☺️

    Like

Leave a Reply

