Episode 23: It’s Long and Doesn’t Contain Much Knitting

Welcome! Thanks for joining me for a particularly off-topic episode of Knitting In Stitches!! Actual knitting talk begins around the 30 minute mark… I’m sorry! Anyway, here are links to stuff I mentioned…

What I’ve been up to:

Piatto – a.k.a. seriously delicious pizza!

Room Escape Cavendish

Down Cellar Studios Podcast

Plant Nanny Android and Plant Nanny iTunes

Knitting – WIPs

Basic Top Down Raglan by Ann Budd out of Knit Picks Biggo in Forest Heather

Ten Stitch Blanket by Frankie Brown out of Classic Elite Liberty Wool Prints in Deep Tropical Sea.

Knitting – New Stuff!

Island Superwash Light Worsted (from Belfast Mini Mills) and Berroco Vintage in Oats for Farmhouse by cabinfour

Cestari cotton/wool blend for Fancy Feet ankle socks

King Cole Moorland Aran in Ebony for Classic Cuffed Hat by Purl Soho

Patons Kroy Sock Yarn in Flax and Grey Marl

Boye Yarn Sleeves – package of 5

In Stitches – FO!

I totally forgot to mention the website I used to chart the quote on Chris’ gift: Stitchpoint.com Alphabet Generator

I think that’s everything. If I’ve left something out drop me a line and I’ll gladly explain myself 😀

Happy Crafting!

Moira

Leave a Reply

