Episode Delay

Hi Everybody!

I just wanted to write a quick note to let you know that I am going to record late.

School started yesterday and I planned to sit down and chat with you, but the construction our house needs also started yesterday so it’s very, very noisy here and recording would be rather pointless. Did anyone ever see the episode of The Vicar of Dibley where Gerry got dumped and she was swearing at the council meeting and the jackhammer covered it up?? It’d be like that, but I’d be talking about yarn instead of men so it might not be as funny 😛

In addition to the construction, my due date is just four days away now! FOUR!!! So, my hope is to get an episode up after the work is done but before the baby comes… I hate to leave things up in the air, but so it is.

Anyway… I hope you are all having a good week and enjoying some wonderful crafting time! Also, if you haven’t watched The Vicar of Dibley yet but you enjoy British comedy go and watch it now! It’s great!!

As for me I’m going to get back to a certain pair of socks and binge-watching The Killing.

Happy Crafting!
Moira

Leave a Reply

