The Stash Tour

So it turns out I’m a big fat liar, and the post I made yesterday about not being able to record was false šŸ˜› The construction hasn’t started at the house for the day yet, so I did a bit of recording this morning to show you stash!

There aren’t really any show notes this week. I can put a link hereĀ to my stash page on Ravelry so that you canĀ see anything that I showed/talked about. I do try to keep my stash very well documented now so that I always know what I have on hand (and to try to keep purchases from getting too out of hand!) so it should be pretty reliable, but if there is anything else you want to know or talk about let me know! All of my contact information comes up at the end of the episode, and you can always leave a comment on the episode thread in the Ravelry group.

Leave a Reply

