I’m Going To Do Something Crazy!

Guess what? I’m ready to record a new episode! I mean, as fun as it is hosting a podcast with no content, I’m itching to catch up with you all and show you what I’ve been working on. Wacky, right?!

So, I have planned a new episode but try as I may (believe me… it’s a lot), I have not been able to record it. Now, this week is March break and Jonas will be spending some time with my parents so I’m not totally certain, but I should be able to record mid-week.

In that episode I’ll be showing the next prize up for grabs in the I Want My Value K/CAL, then doing the drawing at the beginning of April. Forgive me for not doing it already, but I really really want to start working it into new episodes so it’ll be just a little bit longer!

If you’re still checking in from time to time I am so grateful. I didn’t intend to stop recording for nearly as long as I have and hopefully I’ll be able to get on a regular schedule again soon.

Thanks, and I’ll talk to you soon!

Moira

Leave a Reply

